HomeAbout UsOur ProgramsAdmissionsOur SchoolsParent ResourcesContact UsJobs

 

Contact Us

We look forward to the opportunity to provide your family with  information regarding Dearborn Heights Montessori Center.  Please feel free to call or e-mail at your convenience. 

Dearborn Heights Montessori Center
466 N. John Daly
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Phone:  (313) 359-3000
Fax:  (313) 359-3003

Kay Neff, Head of School kayneff@aol.com
Laura Springer, Assistant Head of School lspringer@dhmontessori.org
Julie Bawulski, Admissions Director jbawulski@dhmontessori.org
Heidi Gauger, Summer Program Director hwgmontessori@gmail.com
Karen Trenne, Financial Administrator ktrenne@aol.com
Shelley Boatright, Parent and Public Communications sboatright@dhmontessori.org
Gloria Johnson, Office Administrator gjohnson@dhmontessori.org

Prospective Parents!
Join Our E-Mail List

Email:



Dearborn Heights Montessori Center • 466 N. John Daly • Dearborn Heights, MI • 48127
© 2014 Dearborn Heights Montessori Center. All rights reserved.